skip navigation

Board of Directors

Next Board of Directors Meeting

Date:   September 13th, 2020

Time: 7:30pm

Location:  Zoom (Online)

Please contact Rob (ED) or Charlene (Secretary) if you would like to attend and they will share the Zoom link


Meetings of the Board are open to members of the association. 
Additions to the agenda to be forwarded to the MHSA Office seven (7) days prior to the meeting.

Board Members Needed!!!

The Board of Directors are appointed at the MHSA's Annual General Meeting held each year in the fall.

Each Board Position has a detailed job description to guide new and current Board Members. Board Members receive support with the fulfillment of their position from the MHSA Staff.

Board of Directors 2020

Should you have any questions regarding the below Board Member positions, please do not hesitate to contact the office.


Office Staff Medicine Hat Soccer Association

Office Staff Medicine Hat Soccer Association

101 - 533 2nd Street SE, Monday-Friday 12:00-6.30

Phone: 403-529-6931

If you have a question you'd like answered click here.

If you have a complaint you'd like to share with us click here.

If you would like to provide us with some feedback click here.